nm Contact - DFF Global Network for Display Professionals

Contact

Deutsches Flachdisplay-Forum e.V.

Dr. Armin Wedel

Fraunhofer Institute for Applied Polymer Research IAP, Potsdam
1. Chairman

E-Mail: armin.wedel@displayforum.de
Phone: +49 171 5473177

Hartmut Heske

Consultant, Hamburg
General Manager DFF

E-Mail: hartmut.heske@displayforum.de
Phone: +49 176 49068098

Dr. Steffen Hergert

xCave Technology GmbH, Ditzingen
CFO DFF

E-Mail: steffen.hergert@displayforum.de
Phone: +49 178 5098 451

Prof. Dr. Karlheinz Blankenbach

University of Applied Science, Pforzheim
Honorary Chairman

E-Mail: karlheinz.blankenbach@hs-pforzheim.de
Phone: +49 151 167 400 68

Anita Wedel

Libellum GmbH
Secretary DFF

E-Mail: anita.wedel@displayforum.de
Phone: +49 3328 33 66 171

Thomas Junck

3M Deutschland GmbH, Neuss
Secretary General DFF

E-Mail: tjunck@mmm.com
Phone: +49 171 8698691